Sort:  

there's not a lot of reason to hold steem power now since authors make all the money. Given more incentive to hodlers should help that. Then when you do earn it's more valuable.

Idc bout money.

I care about bernie. He must have been really hurt. I'm in a state of concern. Our leader has to recover!

ape.gif

Lol,...

I love that one! And I asked you :)

Yes, you did.
It's my meme and I need credit now!

Nah, I'm just glad that you liked it.
Feel free to use any of them.

Greetings, @luegenbaron! This comment is part of the SteemFlagRewards Counterflag Healing program. You are set to receive 100% beneficiary rewards on this comment. If you would like to support this initiative, please consider a delegation to @neutralizer, @randohealer, or the @steemflagrewards main account. Thank you for flagging abuse!
https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmP4xuT9vBQfswBJM74AUXbzP9vDJUHqrskYS85Gvqe28k

Quick Delegation Links

50 SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP

nice

If I see an SFR user getting vindictively flagged on genuine content / engagement, this is usually what I'll do.

Intention was to make this work in a more automated fashion especially those counterflagged for an SFR flag mention.

We gotta think outside the box to keep up.

Posted using Partiko Android

We also need to educate people! :)

Posted using Partiko Android