You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steempress witness update: Hard fork 24 support and contributions

in #hf242 years ago

@fredrikaa, @howo, @steempress, @exxp

Hello! I used to use Steempress a couple of years ago, but communities weren't really a thing then. Now most of my posts go into communities. I was just wondering if I could post to communities via your wordpress plugin? I'm assuming that I would just use the "hive-12345" as the first tag, but I want to be sure before I spend money on a new website.

Thank you for your time! 😊

Sort:  

Yes, that works :)

Yay! Thank you. 🙂

@howo

Hullo! I'm sorry to bother you, but I tried posting to a community with the plugin and it didn't work. I ended up having to cross-post it into the community instead.

image.png

I included the tag when posting.

image.png

And the tag is there on the post on Peakd, but it's not actually in the community. Did I do something wrong?

Thank you for any help!