love can not be bad, but not the girls kind of behavior (5)

in #hfs6 years ago (edited)

Love love can not be bad, but not the girls kind of behavior (5)

Some girls love bad boys always. I sometimes regret, but love does not stand still. These little girls manners below.

(1) Here I am busy

When I phone, When we work very frustrating how convenient သိသိကြီးနဲ့ angry electorate, Used often girls. The job functions confuse flurry become a partner under the electorate lives. I love them, and yourself, I know, but do not do this completely editable.

(2)I want Priority

They were always a priority for those who want. Compete Compete whom Universal လိုိ well compared with the girlfriend, they want to be number one. Sometimes love is important, being very close to a hundred times Just to stay beside a deliberate idea to prevent such ailments. I really lose K K on your faces, you never want to release him and send those words, etc. I passed from them, but do not know.

(3) when he fights

When friends fight violent and horrible Arguing would say. Partner, words that will hurt Choose the words that will make serious money. Broke several ailments. Partner to win the major blessings, the way to win money. Sometimes I can stay and I fear it will actually broke again.

(4) Very mucus

I am beside that often asserts a very mucilaginous girls. Even so sometimes mucus do not anymore. If you eat something, the food I feed If you are not sick today, nor the forced medication Something very Ji, who was pleased to walk. Sometimes I am tiring because I do not know, but I could not.

(5) she is crying

Their best weapon is tears. I passed when I am angry, I tend to get fat when I cried. And if the lovers desperately to coax them, From their mistakes after they became friends again. The lovers will be disappointed, but I do not fear.

image

photo credit from my photo

atgaday
thanks
hfs