The weekly gem followers pick (week 2)

Finding those really great content creators to get their work noticed and for you to follow.


The guide:Selected for the pick
The aim/info:Looking for more info
Previous pick:week 1

Look for this post every week as it will have the list of the authors that will be in it for the 5 day promotion. Once you are in the list please take a look at the guide above for more information on what to do.

THE LIST

@alwayzgame - diversity of content

@jrcornel - great diversity of content(latest posts on life)

@slayer - general posts about life

@katerina - art worth looking at

@mahekg - diversity of content(latest posts on life and science)


About the authors

@alwayzgame

One of your new users. Only been posting for a month now. Had a shaky start but has seen the error of his ways and is now producing great content. Hope to see a lot more posts from this author.

I have been able to chat to this author and he is really energetic and enthusiastic about steemit. Something we could all do better at, at times. One of my favourite posts from this author is tagged under motivation.


@jrcornel

This author is one of your older uses on the platform. Has many posts over the past 2 months. Shares some really great stories and lessons.

Hope to learn a lot more from this great author, there are many tips for those of you wanting to improve certain things in your life. One of my favourite posts by this author is tagged under life


@slayer

I found my other half :D ... Anyway this author is quite new to steemit, has only been with us for 4 weeks now. Posts a lot about life but also has some really informative posts.

One of my favourite posts by this author is tagged under life.


@katerina

When I was younger I always loved those books that had pop-up pictures. This author is really new to steemit and has been showing us some great posts under the art tag.

One of my favourite posts by this author is tagged under art.


@mahekg

This author has been around for a while now, with many posts over the past 2 months. I have featured some of her wonderful work before.

Hope to see many more amazing posts by this author. She has also supported me over the past few months with my daily pick as well as my featuring of other authers posts. One of my favourite posts by this author is tagged under


These authors will be promoted for the next 5 days. Please show them some support. Follow those who you like and upvote the posts your like. Keep posting amazing content. If you have any suggestions on how I can improve my project please let me know.


Please look out for my next post "The gem followers" where these authors will be promoted


Language

English | Russian | German | Spanish | French

------------ | -------------

@dragonslayer109 | @serejandmyself | @knozaki2015 | @webosfritos | @sebastien


This section will be edited throughout the day

Press image to go to the post


Russian - @serejandmyself

Not in yet


French - @sebastien

Not in yet


German - @knozaki2015


Spanish - @webosfritos

Not in yet

Sort:  

@dragonslayer109 honor to be featured by u, thanks a lot :)

Thank you so much for your support @dragonslayer109

Nice! New blood for week two...checking them out now!

Thank you for the feature! Better get some good content out this week! ;)

@mahekg yeah , finally !!! really happy for you !