Sort:  

Hopefully, this will help bring more people to the Lord.

I suspected this. Nice to have it confirmed with the Torah code.

Those of the Hinduism faith need to start accepting Christ RayEl and the Father. Worshipping of other gods was abolished long ago, time to make amends and come to the Lord, or risk further chastisement.

Truly my mind is blown by this revelation! This really needs to be shared with all Hindus

I still have gooseumps from his news!

The similarities are remarkable. I am not as familiar with Hinduism, but this is fascinating how it all ties into what has been happening too! God's timing!

I never considered that the Torah Code might mention it, but I've suspected such a connection may exist. Great find.

Amazing find and a fascinating connection I'm sure most will be surprised by.