Sort:  

That was awesome I love it ;)

Thank you for your support. I have so much more to share. Stay tuned.

"...while admirin' a cutie. Better wrap a value meal or flip a couple QTs."

Bars throughout this classic beat. This is an important track.

Thanks. I can see that you are someone that appreciates lyricism. Dope.

you are not wrong man!!! ... dope track 2!!!!(as always!!!!!)

Thanks Termite. Still getting a few things in order on my end. I have some music that you've shared that I've saved. Will begin working on them soon.

Yeah man!!! This is f**kin awesome news!!!!! I got big smiles!!!!
... was gonna ask ya bout the 'cigs ep'... then got watchin ya last blog! You keeping it 'too real'!!!
nuff respect geezer!!! Big fan of the AKA!!

Dopeness! Great to have one back drop the beats with lyrical wit heating the shuffles.