Nick Names - How I Got The Name 'Money Mic' Vlog

in #hiphop7 years ago (edited)

Nick names always have a history and reasoning behind the name. In this vlog i break down the history of how i got the name Money Mic. My user name is @mickeymic because @moneymic was taken, lol (maybe Mickey Mic can be my new pseudonym, lol)

the beats playing in the background are beats made by me and a friend of mine. together we call ourselves "Phenomenal Phenomena". there's also a story behind that name. you can check it out in this post: https://steemit.com/hiphop/@mickeymic/phenomenal-phenomena-beats-with-some-cool-visuals-people-are-awesome-video-5

A lot of people use their nick names as their user name. if you got a story or reasoning behind your nick name, let me know in the comments. I know some people got some funny stories behind their name, lol... don't be shy to share.
africanlogo copy.jpg

DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE RESTEEM AND FOLLOW
IMG-20141202-00058.jpg

PEACE!

Sort:  

HaHa!!! The best names are given and not chosen!!! U do spit value in2 tha mic!! (haha the never ending search for cardboard!!!!)