Termite Music Mc Challenge (Round 5)

in #hiphop7 years ago

this is my submission to the challenge this week:


lyrics:
Smoking the doobie doo; makin alota smoke..\ now the smoke is choking you like its neuce rope…\ too much of anything can make you lose hope..\ eyes are hazy, now you lost up in the weed smoke\ when you up against the ropes you gotta rope-a-dope..\ gotta keep the hope and gotta keep the boat afloat…
Puff, puff pass, roll another, smoke fast\ seeking higher conscious levels, flying high, first class…\ too much smoke will get you thinking that your present is your past\ think you winning but you last\ brain is smashing into mash…
Too much smoke up in the room will get you bogus in a flash\ It’ll make you lose your focus, it’ll make you lose your cash\ when your brain has too much smoke, you cannot do the money math\ too much smoke will get you lost because you cannot see the path\ if you don’t respect the buda, then you’ll have to face the wrath\ lemme roll another up, coz I be earthing on my stash.
(Higher!!)x3 I be raising that bar bch!\ (Fire!)x3 you got 3rd degree scars bch!\ I will not retire; I keep coming with that hard shit!\ run up on your ass a bust your head up with my bomb spit!
I got bomb bars, that’s bars with bombs in it\ ima bombard you cats, I’m sick with it\ ima come hard, like each and every minute!...\ but (I guess I’m)x2 too jigyy with it!

Sort:  

Smokin' true words bruv!!!!! hard bars too!!