You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Thing Unpleasant in Gyeongju National Museum

in #history6 years ago (edited)

Such treasure are a must see infact Gyeongju National Museum has many priceless treasures and I only hope that security and safety will be number one there in order for future generations to see such beauties. Thank you for sharing these beauties with us @slowwalker I hope all will value and protect the treasures. Today on my post, I discussed issues relating to wants and needs including to peg or not to peg sbd-feel free to send in your suggestions which are always welcomed. I wish you more success.

Sort:  

Thank you for your words.

i strongly agree with you.Treasures like this allows us to appreciate our heritage and gives us the opportunity to know where we are coming from and how far we have moved.They should be cherished.