Some Screams Remain Silent, Which Nobody Can Hear (1st chapter)

in #history6 years ago (edited)

Was not that supposed to happen?
I was, I'm there, I'll stay
** just for you**

Have you forgotten those days? Where are you today, where are you? How are you Love is not a crime. The crime of fleeing in Los Angeles .. Losing in Los Angeles is not sad? Losing yourself to love is sorrow - hardships .. be good ..How do you understand my infinite love? When there is no price for my eyes in my eyes? Even then, I just cry for you, just looking for your love, that is, seeing my eyes as water only, because of my cry, you never wanted to know? You will not be so hard to act like that, but I will love you all the way, without silence, my love will be selfish when you understand me, the pain of my heart, and the value of my eyes.If you can not really love someone, if you can not keep the person's love for the rest of your life, never call him "I love you" because it is not just 3 words, it can be someone's life "password"

Love is not for a short time, love is for eternity, love is not one heart, love is not for giving up the hand, but to keep the hand alive, love is not to hurt anyone, to smile on her face, to love Not to hate or forget people, to keep people of love alive,Suddenly that way you will be leaving on an unknown address, I never thought, when you heard that you have gone away on an unknown path, I am crying only from this, only because of the fear of losing you
Every night, everyone will sleep, but only for the sake of your heart weeping, sleeping in two eyes, I gave you the word, that is why I am still looking towards your path towards that time, when will you do me?
Looking at this tears, I will love you, I do not want to cry anymore, maybe the tears of my cry will dry like a deserted desert, in such a way that I will end up, will my heart not cry even for me? Do not remember me for a bar ??
Just in time, the void stays silently, I never thought I would lose you, in this way, you have come to find the sweet dreams still, do you forget if you are lost? In my heart a mountain creates a vacuum, I am sitting here, waiting for yours,

Suddenly there is a good relationship with the people of the mind and it is very pleasant, but it is astonishing that the mind of the person comes as soon as life comes, just as soon as the life goes away, it goes away again, leaving only some sweet memories which Never forget that those sweet memories given to the beloved people are very painful every moment,
If the pain was a paper, then I would burn all the troubles with fire, but all my troubles are the fire which burns me slowly ash,

Sort:  

You got a 1.46% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @deanabruce!