This gold coin reads "United state of America" ​​issued in 1881

in #history4 years ago

He stemians the day I wrote about a gold coin kept by a friend that was kept hereditary by his extended family of gold coins that readg8v7q3.jpgosay4m.jpg "United state of America" ​​output in 1881 and is now 139 years old. This gold coin has a history in Aceh
@heraklius 14 February 2020

Sort:  

I really like the rare gold coins for now especially 139 years old.

yeah right, this gold coin weighs 6 grams and it was issued in 1881 and is now 139 years old. Thank you for your visit and comments

with you posting this gold coin I know because I have never seen this money ... thank you @heraklius

thank you for your visit and comments

thank you for your post @heraklius I am very happy to see it

Yes, you're welcome. You're welcome.

I am very happy to see that it has historical value, thank you @ heraklius

thank you for your support and praise .. this gold coin has historical value

really useful your post..I really like it because it has historical value thank you

thank you for your support and praise .. this gold coin has historical value