The evolution of life and the beauties it offers #ROMANIA

in #history6 years ago (edited)

image.png
I at the age of 7 when I begin to realize how life is and of course the beginning of the school on which I personally loved her very much even being a national Olympic historian and the best student of the county classes 1-8
image.png
Stage 2 of life begins with the execution of 12 months of the army moment in which the world is throwing you up but it's not so much a beat of the game I say but personally I have executed a beautiful army on broadcasts where I learn quite a lot including the MOrse code that has no value in the era of today's technology
image.png
In this picture you can see a girl who, as you well know, will become my wife in the not too distant future, and if you want to know how long we are together now you have to read the whole article and you will find out below the page
image.png

And at just 21 years old I and my 18 year old wife is the time for a new beginning in our life Our marriage that although at a young age you will see that it lasts for a long time with good and bad
image.png
in the first seven years that followed I traveled in several places but among them is Madrid Spain a new year spent there as seen in this more detailed picture about Madrid and my peripheties in Spain where I will show the beauties of these places
image.png
After 7 years of life in two, there is a princess that will change our lives and for which we are working now to make it a beautiful future that will take our name further and feel that we have not lived in vain on this earth many details maybe in future posts

image.png
Together everywhere for the better and the worse, and here we are in another country for a walk in a fun park in VIENNA AUSTRIA a wonderful place that I like so much and I will present it in more detail in future posts
image.png
And the girl is already growing up and wants to learn new things that I can not refuse
We are aging but beautiful alongside what makes our wonderful life and over 14 years of marriage we still show young people about 20 years old, as I think it is also seen in the pictures attached and we hope to catch 50 years of marriage together
image.png
I wish you a good day for everyone and we are reviewing future posts I hope you will be more and more beautiful and captivating that will make you put yourself in a special place in your heart and watch me every time and maybe give me the idea here in my posts about what you want to read in my posts from now on

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Thank you for sharing a glimpse into your life. Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here.

Wow just amazing man so please visit in my blog 👉

One more comment (unofficial, personal one) that should be just a friendly advise.
As I can see English is not your first language and you are a bit struggling with it, I would like to suggest using one (of many available out there) grammar and spelling checkers before you publish your articles.
Personally, I like the most Grammarly which has Free and paid version, but I think you would be good to go just with the free version. 😉👍

thx a lot i will try this

👍 🙂

i wish you good luck in entire life


  • English

Helloo @ionutciobanu
Me, @menulissejarah (writing history)
I see articles and photos on your post, have a historical and cultural value of an area. This post is certainly very interesting to add insight in the field of history.
If you do not mind, I will resteem this post in my account. Thanks.
Date: January, 24, 2018




  • Indonesia

Helloo @ionutciobanu
Saya, @menulissejarah #menulissejarah
Saya melihat artikel dan foto pada postingan milikmu, memiliki nilai sejarah dan budaya suatu daerah. Postingan ini tentunya sangat menarik untuk menambah wawasan di bidang ilmu sejarah.
Jika kamu tidak keberatan, saya akan resteem postingan ini di akun saya. Terima kasih.
Tanggal: 24 Januari 2018

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

thx

lovely introduction to your life dude! wish you all the best irl and looking forward to more updates from you! :D

thx for read my blog man

Wawww saya pikir bagaimana wajah anda waktu kecil

i dont understands but i hope is good

Tentang foto pertama anda

This post has received a 0.58 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ionutciobanu.

You got a 2.66% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @ionutciobanu!

nice post :)

thx very much

You got a 100.00% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @ionutciobanu. Let your SP earn for you... Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

You got dragonized with 4.00% upvote from @skydragon, courtesy of @ionutciobanu! See biddings: https://www.skydragon.me

This post has received a 3.48 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @ionutciobanu.

You got a 1.88% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @ionutciobanu!

that's an amazing life story ! you've got a great life experience @ionutciobanu

Congratulations, your post has been promoted by the @echowhale team and earned a free upvote

thx a lot man

A bunch of changes in life.