greetings Steemit friends all over the World wherever located

in #history7 years ago

IMG_20171027_041027 (1).jpg
My name is Maulana Fajri, I come from Indonesia. firstly I know this steemit from my friend one worked, at first I hear the words of this steemit somewhat foreign in my head, what is it? what application is it? its purpose for what?because I think kind of blog may be a bit difficult to playit. can not possibly get the money disini. so I heard a glimpse from my friend about steemit, I think just uploud photos can be money "ah where possible can, just illusion it". then I look for information on google about stemit, I learned and understand very well what my friend said. after that I list in steemit. this amazing of steemit, which has not joined, let's let us join together in this steemit ...#salamsahabatsteemit

Sort:  

Congratulations @maulanafajri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!