You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Appearance of Bulguksa, The Most Beautiful Architecture in Shilla Dynasty.

in #history6 years ago

One of my unlces visited this place when he used to work in Korea. I remember he said it's free to enter the museum? Did you see the miniatures of the city is it still there and I think some artifacts too inside the museum.

I understood when you said, "It is very difficult for me to describe in words. I think it’s better to show you more in detail." sometimes you just have to let the photographs speak for itself.

The photos made me feel like I had experienced a little bit of ancient Silla. I have been following your travel blogs since last year, I should remember adding a little bit of history of the places I visited and will be visiting.

In regards to this, *"think we need to focus on doing our best to write high quality postings instead fighting each other with jealousness.

Negative made the negative,
Positive produce the positive."*

Thank you for bringing this up.
I totally agree, I don't understand why people waste their energy on negative stuff, steemit is a wonderful place and we should all be grateful. Everything that we do here reflects on each and everyone of us.

Thank you for the inspiration. More power to you!

-Gil