You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ragnarok Claim Drop is here!

Well, I think I claimed my DUAT using Hivesigner. I did get what looks like a positive result:

C126497E-1FB9-4C28-A968-53DE11459030.jpeg

But then comes the Catch-22. I cannot log into https://spk.dlux.io/ to check my balance since it only uses Keychain.

As far as I’ve ever been able to tell, Keychain hates iOS mobile devices. And I do everything on iOS mobile devices (iPhone and iPad).

Oh joy,Hive-Engine and Tribaldex recently, in their infinite wisdom, dropped support for Hivesigner.

Why the hate for Hivesigner?

Sort:  

Why the hate for Hivesigner?

It's not as secure.

Buy a Windows laptop on Facebook marketplace if you really need keychain. A second hand device is really not expensive and hopefully this is something you can afford to make specific hive related activities more efficient.

Keychain is miles more efficient when you get used to using it. I do understand the frustration around compatibility but I feel you pretty much have to embrace it and adapt

Hey,

Ragnarok tokens are not part of Hive-Engine (Triibaldex).

You can check your balance here: https://ragnaroknft.info/stats.