You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sign up for the Ragnarok Alpha Test Group!

in Ragnarok Game2 years ago (edited)

Don´t take it too serious. Anyway it is not me to decide.

And I don´t like being flagged just because I did a comment which you don´t like. Flagging is for spam & plagiarism, not for disliking other´s opinion!

Sort:  

Its not flagging.. its his own opinion lol..

It is. Opinions are better expressed with words, for this you don´t need a downvote.
Otherwise, the opinions of the whales would succeed, as they would obliterate all accounts with different opinions.

Otherwise, the opinions of the whales would ...

Not "would" only ... Welcome in the HIVE oligarchy. :)

Look im expressing my opinion of your lack of understanding of the downvote mechanism on this blockchain.

and yet you decided to be the better man and not do it to me for my actions right? no? oh well. i have zero power to hurt you with my vote take your disliked comment and move on like i am

Well, I am afraid otherwise you would not reconsider your behavior. Words alone have less impact. If you would remove your childish flag, I would remove mine too.

Well, I am afraid otherwise you would not reconsider your behavior. Words alone have less impact. If you would remove your childish flag, I would remove mine too.

You are such an idiot... Im glad that this is my first and last interaction with you..