You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's Prepare :Jaggery From Fresh Sugarcane Juice At Home Traditionally "

in Hive Food6 months ago

Hey, I like the way you showed one of the traditions of Pakistan. I like gechak more which is another by-product of jaggery.

Good luck.

(please read pin posts in communities for reading rules. Also check curated content to know what type of content hivefood is curating to get an idea and improve accordingly. You can also center images using <center>IMAGE here</center>)


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @dlmmqb
Yes you are right we can use it with peanut, sesame or with some other dry fruits.
May be one day I will write about its uses too .
Thank you for guiding me .
❤️❤️

I saw you active in the city. It's a fun place for many. You can also learn from other Pakistanis. I will be watching to see you participate in hive contests. You can ask in any friendly discord chat to learn about contests that others like to participate in.

I am trying my best to learn about hive contests from other friends especially Pakistani people's
Inshallah soon Sir I will be taking part in different contests.
...
Thank you for your support, and for standing by on my post ❤️❤️