You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's Prepare :Jaggery From Fresh Sugarcane Juice At Home Traditionally "

in Hive Food5 months ago

Thank you so much @dlmmqb
Yes you are right we can use it with peanut, sesame or with some other dry fruits.
May be one day I will write about its uses too .
Thank you for guiding me .
❤️❤️

Sort:  

I saw you active in the city. It's a fun place for many. You can also learn from other Pakistanis. I will be watching to see you participate in hive contests. You can ask in any friendly discord chat to learn about contests that others like to participate in.

I am trying my best to learn about hive contests from other friends especially Pakistani people's
Inshallah soon Sir I will be taking part in different contests.
...
Thank you for your support, and for standing by on my post ❤️❤️