You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pan dulce venezolano // Venezuelan sweet bread

in Hive Food9 months ago

Yes, it was delicious 😍 and no, I haven't tried that one. In fact, looking it up on Google, I realized it was the one my husband wanted to buy a few days ago at the supermarket but I told him maybe not, so we didn't buy it, but I'll buy it next time to try it and I'll tell you 🤗

Sort:  

If you want, you can try this recipe:
https://aniagotuje.pl/przepis/ciasto-drozdzowe-ze-sliwkami
I think with plums is the best, but you can use any, not too wet fruits or berries. I would also add less sugar, but I just like them less sweet. It is all up to you how you like it :)

Excellent! Thanks for the recipe! I definitely need to try it. Maybe with blueberries which I love! 😍 And yes, I prefer not so sweet too.

Awesome :)
Please let me know if you liked it!

Of course. Greetings! 🤗