CARNE CON PLATANO Y AREPAS FRITAS [ESP-ENG]

in Hive Foodlast month (edited)

BIENVENIDOS/ WELCOME

       ESPAÑOL/ENGLISH 

Muy buenas noches amigos de hive food espero se encuentren muy bien y hayan pasado un feliz día del trabajador
Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes está receta sencilla y rápida de carne con arepitas fritas y plátano frito que le prepare a mi esposita hoy que estábamos solitos en la casa y quise sorprenderla con este rico almuerzo

INGREDIENTES :
2 bistec mediano de pulpa negra
1 plátano
2 dientes de ajo
masa de maíz
Aceite
Curcúma
Sal al gusto

Very good evening friends of hive food I hope you are very well and have spent a happy Labor Day.
Today I want to share with you this simple and quick recipe of meat with fried arepitas and fried plantain that I prepared for my wife today when we were alone in the house and I wanted to surprise her with this delicious lunch.

INGREDIENTS :
2 medium steak of black pulp
1 plantain
2 garlic cloves
corn dough
Oil
Curcuma
Salt to taste

Comienzo mi preparacion primero por quitarle los cueritos a la carne por que a mi esposita @chironga67 no le gusta el cuerito,a mi si me gusta, al tenerla ya limpia le agrego un poquito de curcúma , el ajo previamente machacado y sal al gusto, lo reservo para usarla luego.
Continuo por cortar los plátanos en tajadas y
después por ultimo armo las arepas .

I begin my preparation by first removing the meat's skin because my wife @chironga67 doesn't like the skin, but I do. Once the meat is clean I add a little bit of curcuma, previously crushed garlic and salt to taste, I reserve it for later use.
I continue by cutting the plantains in slices and then I
then finally I assemble the arepas.

Luego coloco la sartén en la candela le agrego un poquito de aceite cuando esta caliente frio en primer lugar las arepas .
ya estando listas las arepas las coloco en un plato y reservo, Seguidamente frio los plátanos y los reservo también en un plato y por último le saco un poco de aceite al sartén y coloco a freír la carne a fuego lento hasta que este bien cocida por ambos lados .

Then I place the frying pan in the fire and add a little bit of oil when it is hot I fry the arepas first.
Once the arepas are ready, I place them on a plate and set them aside. Then I fry the plantains and set them aside on a plate and finally I take a little oil out of the pan and fry the meat over low heat until it is well cooked on both sides.

Luego coloco en un plato la carne con sus arepitas , el plátano y lo adorno con unas hojitas de albahaca, si quieren le pueden hechar una salsa de cilantro y perejil con mayonesa o mayonesa y salsa de tomate como le gusta a mi esposita o una salsa de su preferencia.
Hasta aquí está simple y fácil receta de preparar para cuando quieran comer algo diferente, espero que les haya gustado y puedan prepararla .
Quiero agradecerles su visita a mi post y muchas gracias por su atención y apoyo

Then I put the meat on a plate with the arepitas, the plantain and garnish it with some basil leaves, if you want you can add a cilantro and parsley sauce with mayonnaise or mayonnaise and tomato sauce as my wife likes or a sauce of your preference.
So far this is a simple and easy recipe to prepare for when you want to eat something different, I hope you liked it and can prepare it.
I want to thank you for visiting my post and thank you very much for your attention and support.

Fotos tomadas con mi celular Samsung galaxy A02
Use Deelp traductor
Portada editada en canva

Pictures taken with my Samsung galaxy A02 cell phone
Use Deelp translator
Cover edited in canva

Sort:  

Congratulations @manros11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Thank you hivebuzz

Keep up the fantastic work @manros11! Your dedication and hard work will pay off when you reach your target.

BTW, we noticed we miss your support for our proposal. Mays we ask you to check it out and consider supporting it?
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Thank you Hivebuzz

Thank you Hivebuzz

Una delicia! Que rico