[ESP|ENG] Chicken Empanadas for breakfast. ✨Cook with me! || Empanadas de pollo para desayunar.

in Hive Foodlast year

✨✨✨

20230505_165056_0000.png

¡¡Holaaa chicoss, espero que estén pasando un lindo sábado!! En esta ocasión compartiré con ustedes la preparación de una empanadas de pollo que hice para desayunar en casa. Las empanadas me las enseñó a hacer mi mamá y la verdad es que aprendí muy rápido y estoy orgullosa porque me salen muy bien. Habíamos hecho pollo desmenuzado otro día y guardamos un poco en el refrigerador para elaborar esta receta, que por cierto el día había amanecido nublado y en casa no entraba mucha luz solar.
Hi guys, I hope you are having a nice Saturday!!!! This time I will share with you the preparation of a chicken empanadas that I made for breakfast at home. My mom taught me how to make the empanadas and the truth is that I learned very quickly and I am proud because they come out very well. We had made shredded chicken another day and we kept some in the refrigerator to make this recipe, which by the way the day had dawned cloudy and not much sunlight came into the house.

Espero que este post les guste mucho chicos, a continuación les indicaré los ingredientes y la preparación:
I hope you guys like this post a lot, below I will tell you the ingredients and the preparation:

20230505_171710_0000.png

📌 Ingredientes:
  • 1 taza y 1/2 de harina de maíz precocida.
  • 2 tazas de agua.
  • Pollo desmenuzado ya preparado.
  • 3 cucharadas de azúcar.
  • Aceite para freír.
  • Sal al gusto.
📌 Ingredients:
  • 1 and 1/2 cups of precooked corn flour.
  • 2 cups of water.
  • Prepared shredded chicken.
  • 3 tablespoons of sugar.
  • Oil for frying.
  • Salt to taste.

20230505_171710_0000.png

Lo primero que hice fue agregar la harina en un bowl.
The first thing I did was to add the flour in a bowl.

20230505_165056_0001.png


Luego añadí media cucharada de sal y el azúcar.
Then I added half a tablespoon of salt and the sugar.

20230505_165056_0002.png


Poco a poco fui agregando las dos tazas de agua mientras iba amasando.
Little by little I added the two cups of water while I was kneading.

20230505_165056_0003.png


Amase por varios minutos hasta obtener una masa suave y manejable.
I kneaded for several minutes until I obtained a smooth and manageable dough.

20230505_165056_0004.png


Luego en el mesón coloqué una bolsita plástica en la que unté un poquito de aceite, después formé una pelotita de masa y la coloqué en la superficie plana.
Then on the counter I placed a plastic bag in which I spread a little bit of oil, then I formed a little ball of dough and placed it on the flat surface.

20230505_165056_0005.png


Con ayuda de mis manos extendí la masa.
With the help of my hands I extended the dough.

20230505_165056_0006.png


Añadí una cucharada y media de pollo que fue el relleno de esta ocasión.
I added a tablespoon and a half of chicken, which was the filling for this occasion.

20230505_165056_0007.png


Tomé el otro extremo de la bolsa y la doblé, juntando los dos lados, con ayuda de un envase circular marqué la silueta de la empanada.
I took the other end of the bag and folded it, joining the two sides, with the help of a circular container I marked the silhouette of the empanada.

20230505_165056_0008.png


Retiré el exceso de masa y quedó la primera empanada.
I removed the excess dough and the first empanada was ready.

20230505_165056_0009.png


En una sartén a fuego alto con suficiente aceite procedí a freírlas por ambos lados, cuando estuvieron doraditas las retiré del fuego. En total salieron 8 empanadas con esta cantidad de ingredientes.
In a frying pan over high heat with enough oil I proceeded to fry them on both sides, when they were golden brown I removed them from the heat. In total there were 8 empanadas with this amount of ingredients.

20230505_165056_0010.png


Las acompañé con café con leche y una salsa de ajo y perejil que había hecho también yo.✨ Este fue el resultado del desayuno chicoss, espero que les haya gustado mucho este post, ojalá que puedan preparar esta receta en casa. ¡¡Muchas gracias por leer!! Hasta una próxima oportunidad.✨
I served them with coffee with milk and a garlic and parsley sauce that I had also made myself ✨. This was the result of breakfast guyss, I hope you liked this post a lot, hopefully you can prepare this recipe at home. thanks a lot for reading!!!! Until next time.✨

20230505_165056_0011.png


Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría @mariamglow, tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi 9, editadas en Canva, texto traducido en DeepL.
All images authored by me @mariamglow, taken with my Redmi 9 phone, edited in Canva, text translated at DeepL.

15_20230115_150905_0001.png

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/mariamglow/re-leothreads-2jxawtqgh
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( mariamglow ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Congratulations @mariamglow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 800 comments.
Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Estas empandas se ve que quedaron tostaditas y cargo un antojo viejo de empanadas jaja creo que ya es hora de hacer unas. Me gusto que utilizaras harina de maíz amarillo.

Hola bella!
Que delicia, justo estoy antojada de comer unas empanadas de pollo.
Muchas gracias por compartir el paso a paso. 💗