Something about food and making decision

in Hive Foodlast year

Cooking something different,
Eating well,
Cooking diets,
Daily rest,
Keeping fit,
Looking nice,
Making the best use of your day,
And so much more
.

/So i woke up in the morning and decided to eat something different,
Like normally I won't even bother,but then i had to go make pancakes for myself ,
I got milk ,
Floor,.eggs,
And some sugar/
.

*Then i decided to try adding plantain and that was all ,
I entered the kitchen and did the rest work after mixing everything
..
At last i got set to download my pancake,
Though it was quit easy to make and fast but its something i rarely like doing myself despite the fact that its one of my favourite light foods that i enjoy eating too
..

/At some point i believe its among the best light foods i enjoy eating ,
But at the end i always feel reluctant to even make it for myself/
..

Thats how most of our days actually feels like..
Especially when we know of what to do or what we like and enjoy doing, but still feel like procastinating or even ignore doing any of them
.

Cooking something different,
Eating well,
Cooking diets,
Daily rest,
Keeping fit,
Looking nice,
Making the best use of your day,
And so much more.

These things happen to be one of the best things anyone can chose to do in other to have a complete day too..

Most times it gets to a point where people just want to be left alone to do nothing.
I have been there,
I do know that sometimes its very hard to know what you want to do and how you want to go about doing that particular thing too
..

I once told myself not to worry much about ways to spend my day and it turns out that i ended up wasting one whole week doing nothing relevant too .

It beats imaginations that alot of people will definitely like a life of doing nothing while gaining almost anything they desire.
But reality is different though
.