Tamacún (Solo) - Rodrigo y Gabriela - Bexe Cover

in Guitar3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is my humble attempt to play the solo section of the all-time great Tamacún from Rodrigo y Gabriela.
Please comment, suggest, share, donate, and enjoy.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Well done. That is not an easy one. I saw them perform that on TV at the time and bought the album.

I would say you don't need to duplicate the post and some may say that is wrong. You can cross-post to various communities in peakd or ecency.

!PIZZA

Thanks a lot for your feedback. They are amazing live!

I actually not aware of how it got duplicate 🤨. I thought i just posted it once. But i see what you mean. I will have a deeper look at this.

I've not seen them live, but maybe that can happen some time.

Maybe it is some option in 3speak that controls the duplicates. I have posted videos there, but not had that happen.

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steevc(1/10) tipped @bexe (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.