[ASMR] Book Reading πŸ“š Relax time 😴

in Threespeak - OLD β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

▢️ Watch on 3Speak


[ASMR] Book Reading πŸ“š Relax time 😴

Headphones Recommended! :)

Hello :)

Welcome to this casual book reading video in Macedonian language, with a little bit of gentle book tapping. This video is meant for relaxation and eventually falling asleep :))

As it is a first time for me to make this kind of video content (book reading), I would appreciate if you leave me a comment with your opinion and feedback, so I can know if it is relaxing for you :)

Triggers in this video: whispering, reading, page flipping.

Thank you for dropping by, put your headphones on, and enjoy this book reading ASMR video πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’™

If you would like to know more about what ASMR is, please visit the link below:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Autonomous_sensory_meridian_response

#ASMR #TornadoofTingles #asmr.tist


▢️ 3Speak

Sort: Β 

Very relaxing πŸ˜€

I'm way more relaxed

Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I feel very calm right now during these troubling times!

I'm calmer than you are.

I always get chills down my spine ASMR videos πŸ˜… but that's how it's supposed to be I guess

Exactly :) it usually starts from the scalp, the neck, down to the spine and it can sometimes move to your arms and legs,that gives a feeling of total relaxation... :) Someone may not experience it that way, but only as a pleasant feeling, or a need to fall asleep :)
Thanks for dropping by :)

Yeah exactly, I gave it a few minutes with good headphones, but I had to quit. Can't get any work done while listening πŸ˜… might give it another try in the evening when I want to wind down