Memories: a short story❤️

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

lp209ew00g.jpg
Here is one short story on memories:
I feel good to come out and walk of a silent road; take my dog to a walk and hang out somewhere alone. Whenever i get time I usually do these stuffs.
It was Saturday. I was on my way home, a girl from another side of the road was out with her dog for a walk, I would n't have noticed her if she wasn't tall enough. She was a tall, pretty girl with flawless skin and her smile
could arrest anyone's heart. Actually, i felt as if there were no words in my dictionary to describe such a beauty.I too, had a dog with me. She smiled at me and I smiled back.

Then, I went on my own way. After few days, I saw the same girl. Actually, after seeing her for the first time, I couldn't remove her from my memories. Seeing her for a second time was a sign for me, so I followed it. This time, I had to ask her number anyway. I did it. That day we had lots of chitchats together. We started getting close as we shared our
feelings for each other. We used to talk a lot, hangout every day.
She had already displaced my heart from its actual place but I hadn't shared my feelings. I wasn't sure whether she had the same feelings for me or not. One day, I finally did. She seemed upset. She didn't tell a word
and left. I was depressed. This was the main fear to lose her. I called her but she didn't seem to reply. I went to her house but she wasn't there. I even heard that she left the
country.
She disappeared from my life and then never came back. I don't know why, I don't know where but I never saw her again.

"Sometimes you will never know the value of a moment until its become a memory"

Follow me for the informative and motivational contents!❤️❤️