Sort:  

我没肌肉,只有肥肉
身材没你好
好想要有好身材
!shop

以其動口,不如動手。趕快一起來鍛煉 !shop

say Good

你還是用中文吧 😅 !tip

中文式英语啊
say good --- 说的好
这个英文字打字比中文字还要快
!BEER !DERANGED !shop

🎁 Hi @cloudblade! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: Why Am I Still Here? Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @cloudblade! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: Morning Workout And Photography Session Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

你好鸭,cloudblade!

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

@xiaoyuanwmm 村凤 迎着大雪 开着汽车 给您送来
Lindt巧克力

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

剪刀


It’s a tie! 平局!想不到你也出鸡爪!

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@cloudblade给您叫了一份外卖!

@jjprac jjprac 迎着大雪 开着拖拉机 给您送来
花生阿姨牌花生

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex