You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview with @andrarchy about TRON and OpenLink.

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago

Man I am so excited to hear all of this. Powering up my account very soon! The sign up seems to be a lot faster already, the last couple of people I onboard got their emails in days rather than weeks. We've also been testing the communities out on the beta page, and really like it. So this is all perfect timing, especially with the bull market seemingly starting.
I'm going to bring a lot of extreme sports, and downhill longboard racing to Steemit. The ultimate dream will be to sponsor races, and the riders, using the race footage as content to create their prize. Going to be a lot of eyes on steemit if I can make this happen, and I might just be able to create and curate longboard content for a living! ❤️