I am alive challenge day-6: The storm is coming!

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone

This is @linco. I hope you are having a good time at home. This is the day-6 contribution to the I am alive challenge which is initiated by Eric. we had a storm this morning. The sky became so dark and the wind started to show it's force. That time when I was taking the shot I can't hold my cellphone since the wind was so high. In this video, I explained the statistics of the worldwide COVID-19 infection and also the current COVID-19 statistics of Bangladesh. I will continue to give an everyday update about the COVID-19 pandemic and also show some stats of my country and the world. That's for today. I hope you like my vlog. Thanks for your time and thanks for watching my video.



Stats are given below:

Bangladesh




source

Worldwide


source

source

I participated #IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak which is actually a great initiative by @flaxz.
Thanks for Watching.
#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community.


Made in Canva

Thanks for your time and thanks for watching my video...

Stay at home, stay safe...

Love

@linco

Find me on Twitter

You can also watch other Vlogs:

I am alive challenge day-1
I am alive challenge day-2
I am alive challenge day-3
I am alive challenge day-4
I am alive challenge day-5
Dark black portrait tutorial
Awesome cartoon portrait


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Twitter Link-

Face reveal 😁

I reveal it couple of days ago. You just missed it man. You can check my I am alive challenge day-1 post. 😊😊😊

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.


Vote @bdcommunity as a Hive Witness.


Are you a Splinterlands player? Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDVoter Team

It is so good to have you as part of the #IAmAliveChallenge. Keep up the great work.

Thanks man. we are alive and hive is keeping us alive. And I am also happy to be part of #IAmAliveChallenge.