My Cryptocurrency Story | Cryptocurrency Investing with Louis Thomas Episode #1

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


In this very first episode of the podcast, I share my own story about how I got into cryptocurrencies.

Resources mentioned in the episode:

FREE Buying Bitcoin Crash Course -
https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

Crypto Investing – Download My Brain Course -
https://louisthomas.co.uk/download-my-brain/

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I loved this podcast, didn't know about your journey before crypto. I have way more respect for you right now.

Btw, you can post your podcast on Dsound too now, it's the HIVE platform for audio content.

Thanks for the heads-up about Dsound Mark! Will check it out

I enjoyed listening to this on LBRY. By the way, are you taking part in the #FiatFreeChallenge in May?

Not aware of it. Will check it out :)

good stuff, new follower, let's rock the hive !