Will DeFi Help Ethereum Go Mainstream?

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The Crypto Cactus asks whether DeFi could be a major use case for onboarding new users to Ethereum.

🧠 FREE CRASH COURSE - Learn to securely buy, store and sell cryptocurrencies:

https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

🧠 Want to get smart about crypto investing? Download my brain here:

https://louisthomas.co.uk/download-my-brain/


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I thought Ethereum was main stream. Having thought a bit more, I think the general public only think of Bitcoin as the crypto currency. Before de-fi will take off, it has to gain a sound reputation. Not sure how they will do that.

Noticed that KNC (Kyber Network) is getting a lot of attention!

Enjoy your informative and thought provoking videos, many thanks.

Hi @louisthomas ,Ethereum is one of my favorite currencies, I have already said it, I will follow closely what is related to this currency, but I trust this project.
Blessings for you and your family

Thank you for this point of view @louisthomas... these projects are now available to more people...

I thought eth already is mainstream, at least in terms of cryptosphere.
DeFi will have an impact on world economy, just needs more time to prove itself

yes it can bring new users to the ethereum blockchain and it will make ethereum to become more valuable...@louisthomas

Posted via Steemleo