You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

I must thank you for naming me in the introduction to your video, @rok-sivante. I'm crying. Because more than hearing your words and thoughts that I have been following for over a year, I am moved to finally see, for the first time, your face. You have been not only an inspiration in the greyest days, but also a support in the darkest days. While it is true that I did not need to see your face to thank you for so many good things, sometimes you have to get to know your heroes and leaders better. ;) Although I know that most heroes live in masks, to go unnoticed, it was good to see you in the rubble, my friend! ;) A brotherly greeting

Sort:  

You asked, you received.

Your welcome. It would not have come into being without you. Truthfully, I have no clue if anyone else will even end up watching it. I was about to comment, "no need for thanks," but I guess I did end up doing it for you in that sense, so it'd probably be silly to deny to the appreciation. Ha ha.

Thank you for drawing me out of my comfort zone, and for this feedback of appreciation and to let me know what it meant to you.

Of everyone who's come and gone leaving comments on my writings, I've always had a soft spot in my heart for yours, and am humbled to hear/read this. ☺️🙏💖🥂