Sort:  

Same. I just never made the switch before. There are still a few features I need to go back to Hive.blog for. Is there a generic trending page on peakd?

Yes there is ... it's called All Topics.
There is a trending page for every single topic
But when you select "All Topics" then it gives you "trending" for every post on hive.

image.png

There really should be nothing on hive.blog or any other interface that peakd.com doesn't have. If so let us know.

Awesome! Thanks @jarvie. I am still getting use to where everything is on peakd. I also only use my phone to interact with the blockchain so some things that might be obvious on a computer might display slightly weird on my phone. Although, so far, peakd is really user friendly.

Oh, actually, the only thing I cannot seem to do on peakd is create a community. Is that possible? I am sure it is and I am missing it. It could be a phone thing.

Ahhh yes... it's a phone thing. Sorry. We got some things to add to mobile i'm guessing.

Oh. No worries. I have been only using my phone for almost 3 years. It has gotten soooooooooo much better over the years.

I would like to know this too.

I use both frontends on Hive but like the simplicity of Hive.blog

Ohh. You have to click explore and then topic to get to the generic pages.

Oh thank You!!