Say Daddy | Funny Cartoon Series | 1-Minute Animated Cartoon

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


InShot_20200511_004823974.jpg

I am going to make a short cartoon series just for Hive Blog. Here's the first one. I will try my best to give one cartoon every day. It's not easy to entertain people. So if you don't think it's funny, please forgive me. If any advice about the animation, let me know in the comment section.

It's just a 1-minute cartoon: less time consuming but unlimited fun.

divider-clipart-paragraph-2.jpg

Genuinely speaking, I am not a blogger. But I tried my best to express what I think. Never give up. And I'm not giving up! Hit the upvote button, and reblog if possible. It will inspire me to write more blogs.

divider-clipart-paragraph-2.jpg

Who am I?

I am Marwan Aka @Pitboy from Bangladesh, the land of beauty. I am a Social media advertiser, a traveler, a Youtuber and, trying to be the right person.

My social links -

Facebook
ThreeSpeak
Hive

My news portal - Air Info BD


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

What are you using to animate? Did you draw these figures. Anyway I know it is not easy to use a second language but it looks like you are having fun.

No, I didn't draw figures. I am using a apps called - Tweencraft. It's available at Google Playstore.

Yeah, it's not easy for me to make cartoons in English, but yeah, my comics are for everyone. So I have to make it in English.

Sounds good 👍

Congratulations @pitboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions