Developing a new skill during this quarantine!

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Quarantine is becoming hard day by day. I don't know if it's just me or not but I'm feeling extremely anxious, time to time. And I think it's all because I'm doing the same stuff every day, the same routine in life. I believe developing a new skill or adopting a new habit can help to cut the boredom out a little bit.

I have talked about what new skills I'm learning and how can you also pick something.

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love

text16.png
Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom. I have a toddler boy and a beautiful family.
I had my University degree in 'Public Administration' and later did my Post Graduation in 'Human Resource Management'. I also gathered experience working with HR in a multinational Organization. Besides that and most importantly; I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and sure, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Facebook Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yes, quarantine life creates more opportunity for us. I am also trying my best for using this opportunity. Staysafe!

That's great!
Stay safe :)

yes, we should all try this. Thanks for spreading the issue.

It's good that you have decided to use your lockdown days productively...

I'm not sure if it's gonna be that productive or not because I'm failing to manage enough time. But I'm trying.
Thanks 😊😊