You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE:

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

I managed to log in yesterday and upload a cool video. I tried to access it today, but it says I am 3speak.

I did a test comment to make sure I haven't accessed your account, but it seems to be me posting "poo poo". Before it said I was someone else; RTOPEN.

3p.jpg

Maybe I am confused at the layout?

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

Everything seems to be working fine now in regards to navigating the site. I am having some uploading difficulties, but I believe this is solely due to my terrible rural internet connection.

I logged out, and then in again. I became RTOPEN, and then after navigating, the display said I was me. And then I navigated again and became RTOPEN, and then I was no longer signed in. And now it seems to switch between displaying I am not logged in, to being rtopen.