Painting a 2D Iron Armor in real time. [ Game Asset ] #4

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


thumb.jpg

This video is shared on my instagram page

In this tutorial I am gonna paint an Armor piece. Chest armor spesificly. As always I didnt have any particular design in my mind when I start to draw. I design as I go in the spot. This allow me to sharpen my creativity and show you the exact process of how I paint. I use a reference body shape. Draw the general sketch of the armor on top of the body reference. That way I dont have to worry about anathomy and perspective etc. This took a little more time to finish compared to weapon painting. See you next time.

Stay with art and stay healthy !

Instagram : CBA Studio

XP Pen deco 03 Graphic tablet
Adobe Photoshop CC

The wheel on the tablet changes the brush size when I rotate it. To pick the colors with eyedropper tool while you are painting with the brush press ALT key. I am using Evenant Concept Art Brush pack.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

nasıl çizdiğini merak ettim ilk 10 dakikasını kesintisiz, sonrasını da atlayarak tamamladım :)
eline sağlık, çok güzel bir yetenek.
seçtiğin müzikleri de beğendim ayrıca 😽

Teşekkür ederim ^^ izleyenlerin hızlandırmayı yada videoyu atlamayı kendileri seçmelerini tercih ediyorum. Videoyu hızlandırıp 8 dakika da yapabilirdim. Youtubeda ya da diğer platformlarda öğrenmek için izlediğim videoların hemen hepsi çok hızlandırılmış ve birşey takip etmek gerçekten zor , ben kendi videolarımda gerçek halini koymak istedim ki, öğrenmek adına takip etmek isteyenler her ayrıntıyı görebilsin, seyir zevki için izleyenle de hızlandırarak atlayarak izleyebilsinler ^^

çok iyi düşünmüşsün, diğer videolarda hızlandırılmış izlerken pek bir şey anlaşılmıyor.
ben keyifle izledim sıfırdan oluşumunu hem de hızını arttırmadan normal şekliyle :)

Her zamanki gibi başarılı çizimlere devam ediyorsun :), ben de döndüm sayılır buralara. Videonun tamamını izledim, öğretici bir paylaşım olmuş... Tebrik ederim.

teşekkür ederim ^^ seni yeniden burada görmek güzel, tekrar hoşgeldin

it is a very successful business again. and nice expression my friend. you are a very creative artist. congratulations.