You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My three favorite places

I decided to include only the places that I missed the most during the Covid 19 pandemic confinement and that were also the first ones we visited as soon as we could.

Choosing our favourite places are always very difficult and I like the angle you have taken here. These places must mean a lot to you and I'm sure they would have represented the restart of life again post Covid (it seems such a long time ago now, but a memory that will not easily be forgotten by many)

Sort:  

Making a selection of favorites is complicated. Sometimes there is a lot to choose from and leaving only 3 is a hard task. But sometimes the choices...don't even reach that number 🤣.

The Pandemic changed the recent history of mankind. In some way or another every single person was marked by that event. We have to leave it behind and go on living, but it will hardly be forgotten. Have a nice weekend 🤗.