You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's change 1SP 30 votes (current) to 1SP 1vote

in SCT.암호화폐.Crypto4 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your opinion.

As far as know, the Korean community takes 1 seat only because they are hosting the event. If, say Spanish group had hosted the event I am pretty sure that they would get one seat. So please go ahead and host your discussion session if you desire.


"Any rights gained will likely be immediately taken away":

I am not sure what you meant by "rights", as I do not think there is any right that was additionally given. Let me know if it were not the case.

"Immediately taken away"... so you or the group you imply to represent have power and/or intention to take something away from the Korean community. I see.

Thank you for pointing this out clearly. It reminds me of the suspiction that once this drama resolves then the Korean community and users who did not support 22.2 may get attacked again like before.

Sort:  

Your meeting, your decision and they agreed. It's always better than no discussion. I look forward to the outcome. I just don't see how any trust can be built. But I'm usually skeptical and pessimistic around here.