You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is called the HIVE AirDrop Exclusion List. (HIVE 에어드랍 제외 대상 목록이라고 합니다.)

I am not going to check HIVE often, but I found that you made a reply so I will write a short one.

  1. There are many users who asked the same question as the new added blacklist criteria was not clear at all. go check what neoxian wrote.

  2. it seems that you do not know the "rules". The "blacklist snapshot" was taken as the hiveio posting time. someone actually took a screenshot of a guy who unvoted Justin witnesses after hiveio post (trevonjb) and it seems that he did not get the airdrop.

Anyway, except these two I don't think it's worthwhile to discuss any further as the deed is done and we are not the ones who may change it if necessary.

Sort:  

I agree the deed is done, things are moving on and along for both chains. i certainly am not the one that can change it, I have enough problems with two accounts and places now.