You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is called the HIVE AirDrop Exclusion List. (HIVE 에어드랍 제외 대상 목록이라고 합니다.)

Hi @kopasi

I see my name is on the list of people voting for 2 x sockpuppets or gave a proxy to somebody who voted for them. According to me I did not give any proxies. I know I voted for goodguy24 by mistake and changed immediately when I was made aware. I also changed all my witness votes to the top real steem witnesses as soon as the trouble started in order to help get them to the top. I also started powering down immediately.

You should also note that I am one of the older steemians, since August 2016, who never once used bidbots, and build up a reputation of 71 through just posting, and not paying for any votes!! You will note that I had one of the longest running series on steemit, with over 1000 Daily Scripture posts, and a total of 1886 posts. I also have 34 625 comments and 50 982 replies. I gave 184 886 vote and received 147 468 votes, thus you can see I did bring my side, through the years and should not be punished, like this.

Please let me know of the details why I am on the list!!