You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is called the HIVE AirDrop Exclusion List. (HIVE 에어드랍 제외 대상 목록이라고 합니다.)

Hey dumb ass I got my tokens and it wouldn't be enough to beg for anyway.

Maybe quit deluding yourself with assumtions to feel like you won an argument you never even participated in. Again, learn how the burden of proof works dog fucker.

If you want to actually participate in the debate then get on with showing me where the Korean community threatend to over throw the witnesses if they didnt follow sime demands. Don't just tell me the evidence is fucking out there, because I looked and there's about as mich of it as the evidence for you fucking dogs.

So far the only thing I could find or has been shown to me has been them asking witnesses what their stance would be on certain issues. Thats not making demands, thats how democracy works.

And you know what the funny thing is, most of the community witnesses they voted for were opposed to the things they wanted.

So get off your high horse you self righteous doushe bag.

Sort:  

You sure have a very low expectation of your ability to converse using reason and evidence. Every single sentence is full of ad hominems and vile references to the cesspit at the center of your mind.

You may not have noticed, but that's what I'm flagging. I don't mind you being disagreeable. I mind you being vile. You're fouling the nest.

Oh dont worry dude, I find the downvotes adorable. Keep em coming.

sure have a very low expectation of your ability to converse using reason and evidence.

Lol how fucking pathetic. I dont need a lesson in reason and evidence from someone who thinks its my job to verify someone elses claims. Thats the first lesson in logic and reason.

Every single sentence is full of ad hominems

And btw, incase you were too stupid to tell. Were not having a debate here. You completely ignored the potential for a debate and went straight to attacking me for requesting a source. I am not trying to sway anybodies opinions with my insults here, therefore no ad hominem.

So there you go, two lessons in logic for you today. Now shut up and take notes.

Your insistence that no demands were made is impossible to prove, and that is the burden you have undertaken with your statements to that effect. It's a shill tactic to turn the burden of proof on opponents that have facts on their side. Ad hominems are shill tactics too. So is lying, which you do here.

I didn't attack you. I simply pointed out extortion wasn't neutrality.

There's an appeal process for airdrop failures. Bitch and curse all you want, but doing so does not appeal. All you're achieving here is advertising your incapacity to understand issues on which your opinion is so set that you are reduced to vulgar demonstrations of your ill breeding to force concessions rather than actually making rational arguments.

Here's something you should know: nothing you say has anything to do with me. All of your words, and particularly the most vile and disgusting of them, simply reveal YOU.

I took all the note I need to take of that.

It's a shill tactic to turn the burden of proof on opponents that have facts on their side..

Finally we agree on something, but you must have eric cartman levels of mental gymnastics to keep spinning this situation to in a pathetic attempt to try and make it look like I'm in the wrong here.

Since you have the memory of a god damn gold fish let me just link you this.

https://hive.blog/hive-101145/@tryp/q7hrdc

Remember this comment of mine? Of me simply asking for a source for someone elses claims? That there were demands made? What should be an easily verifiable claim?

See how you fucking attacked me for simply asking for that source? Now what was it you just said?

It's a shill tactic to turn the burden of proof on opponents that have facts on their side.

You fucking shill. I wasn't asking for someone to verify my claims you fucking monkey. I'm asking for you to verify YOUR claims.

You will continue to double down on your insistence demands weren't made, instead of getting off your lazy ass and doing your own damn research, so remain as ignorant as you want to be.

That's not an attack on you. Your laziness is. Your ad hominems are. Your shill tactics are. I'm not doing any of that.

You are.

Enjoy!

As you have said yourself it is impossible for me to claim a negative. The burden of proof is on you to prove that demands were made. The fact that you attack me as being lazy immediately after telling me that shifting the burden of proof is a shill tactic shows that you have abandoned all reason im this argument. Eituer you yourself are a shill, or are learning disabled to some degree. In which case I'm sorry, its not cool to make fun of the mentally handicapped.

You are 100 percent convinced that you are on the corect side here, and since I can't fulfil your request of proving that something didn't happen, nothing ever will change your mind.

In the end I'll leave you with a rare nuget of wisdom from an otherwise unwise man.

It's a shill tactic to turn the burden of proof on opponents that have facts on their side..

You make insuperable assumptions and claims about me. You've never looked for source for your claims and demand I serve you. If you want to know how I know what I know quit making assumptions or telling me what to do and look at my blog.

You're lazy because you're undertaking no effort to achieve anything useful. You're a whining incompetent incapable of achieving anything because you have no goal other than trolling. You demonstrate these facts with every post.

It's easy to prove me wrong.