You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday Greetings - @brittandjosie

in TheTerminal4 years ago

Ohhhhhh how sweet you guys I love it ! And this blog makes it even more special. It’s a sunny day and I even get to see my parents today , covid style from a distance but I love it. I am gonna enjoy today thabk you so much, blog to you soon

Sort:  

Congratulations Britt make it a great day! 😃

Have a !BEER 😃

Ik heb een super dag gehad en nou nog Moederdag heerlijk


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @hans001 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Happy birthday (a bit late) @brittandjosie!

I still remember that you were one of the 1st people to welcome me to this blockchain!

Thank you for that!

I hope that you had a wonderful birthday (with lots of cake! Just make sure you make time to burn those calories afterward! 😉)!

Hello there , I had to see the profile and look back but how great that you are on hive too! I still great for @heyhaveyamet and the discord we own the terminal just to help out. Maybe you want an invite. It’s in the blog☝️ And it’s also a place where people help eachothera account to grow. Have a great Sunday and thanks for remembering
Britt

Sure! I'll check out the Terminal @brittandjosie! I'll click over there and take a look. Are you planning to move completely over to Hive or do you have plans to double your efforts on both platforms?

We help people on the blockchain both platforms cause we have knowledge about steemit and hive , help doesn’t have a name it’s just doing it 😉