You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️ Ultimate Hive HTML Post Formatting Guide ⭐️

in TheTerminal2 years ago

Oooh I see. if you have time, note that some miss your science blogs :)

On my side, I still have a lot of on-going stuff, but I guess this is the natural state of my life. I have been through COVID in the meantime, and I am discovering that I go through painful side effects, still one month after getting the beast :(

Anyway, it is soon vacation time and I hope I will be able to fully relax and reload the batteries for next year :)

Sort:  

Means a lot to me <3

Ouch, last I remember you were checking negative despite being surrounded by it. Guess it was inevitable, huh. :(
Well, glad you and the family recovered. The side effects should go away eventually.

I hope you enjoy your upcoming vacation, I'm sure it's much needed!

I will definitely :)

Cheers!