You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️ Ultimate Hive HTML Post Formatting Guide ⭐️

in TheTerminal2 years ago

I always use a combination of both Markdown and HTML in my posts.
It's easy for me to use both.
Example for tables, I don't really like to write the whole

structure so I just use Markdown for that because it's simpler.
It just really depends on my mood I guess. 😂

Thank you for your easy to understand guide, yaz!
Already bookmarked~
Great post!

Sort:  

Both would achieve the same result with many things in the end I guess (except what you can't do with Markdown), but mixing them up has given many people a hard time trying to figure out what's causing some weird issues sometimes.

You're a pro however! So yeah, stick to what your mood dictates. 😁

Thank you for stopping by Witz, and glad you liked it.

Not a pro 😂
But I agree that some people find it hard to do both..