You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🦋 Farbenfrohe Schönheit │ Colourful beauty 🐛

@blocktrades I understand that you do not like butterflies. If this is the case, your downvote of -4,637 is justified. If you have other reasons or you don't like me as a content creator, let me know what moves you. You earned well when I swapped my steem in Hive at: https://peakd.com/blocktrades/@blocktrades/blocktrades-re-opens-support-for-selling-steem-e-g-steem-hive. So what's the problem?

I would be happy about your feedback!

Sort:  

There's a guy called haejin who's voting with a possibly stolen account called ranchorelaxo. He randomly votes up the top trending posts with 100% strength without reading them. I have a bot setup that does a lower value downvote to counter some of his upvote, so that trending posts don't get hugely overrewarded versus other posts.

I don´t like downvotes. Last week you even downvoted my post about a rare dragonfly in Germany without any explanation.

It's the same issue. The bot I have set up does a lower strength downvote to lower the outsized rewards from ranchorelaxo. If you check your post, I have no doubt you will find he was the main voter on the post.

Well, that explains everything. Thanks for your message!