beautiful butterfly

in Fascinating Insects3 years ago

Good evening all insect lovers friends, good health to all of you.

It's been a long time I didn't make a post on the group here and again I will share a few photos of very beautiful butterflies.

I found this butterfly flying in the yard, it was blue and very beautiful. Often times he even perched on the ground and seemed calm.

It's not that hard to take a photo of this very beautiful butterfly.

Here are some photos that I captured using my OPPO A5s cellphone camera.

IMG20210616144019.jpg

IMG20210616143931.jpg

IMG20210616143824.jpg

IMG20210616143745.jpg

IMG20210616143727.jpg

IMG20210616143715.jpg

very beautiful and interesting to see hehe

That's all friends I can share in this post, and I hope all of you like it.

thank you for your attention, good night and have a good rest have a nice dream.

GREETINGS COMMUNITY.

Sort:  

Very nice close ups of this beautiful creature. Thanks for sharing :)

@tipu curate

I must say, that I have never seen this for 30 years long growing up in Indonesia :-D.
Maybe I really was not aware of the beauty in my neighbourhood in the past.

wow it's been a long time

but indeed in the transition season here it is also very rare to find interesting insects. What we often encounter is only butterflies and caterpillars, which are also grasshoppers.

Congratulations @icuz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 49000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Awesome Clicks ❣️ The black and blue colour was looking fabulous on it 😍