Butterfly photography

in Fascinating Insects3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, friends of the insect lovers community, I hope you are always healthy.

On this occasion, I will share some butterfly photos that I took using the OPPO A5s phone camera.
I often encounter this white butterfly around the house, and it looks very beautiful.
Here are some photos of them:

IMG20210227133259.jpg

IMG20210227133257.jpg

IMG20210227133241.jpg

IMG20210227133237.jpg

IMG20210227133239.jpg

That's all I can share in this post, and hopefully my friends like it. Although the camera is not the best quality and I am not a good Photographer either, but I think the pictures look pretty good.
I don't know what kind of butterfly it is, but it is pretty.

Thank you for your support, good afternoon and have a nice activity.
COMMUNITY GREETINGS.

Sort:  

Oh my.
The butterfly looks so beautiful.
Your phone's camera is way cool.
I love it

Congratulations @icuz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

Thank you hivebuzz

Cantik 🦋

Hehe makasih mbak