You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌈Stark gefährdet │ Highly endangered 🦋

in Fascinating Insects4 years ago (edited)

Awesome photography @faltermann. I've been trying to learn how to use my camera more effectively because @Sreypov is becoming very passionate about photography.

She's lit a fire under my arse, so I've been reading the user guide a little everyday and practicing what I've learned.

Hopefully in time I can teach her what I've learned about our camera's features.

Sort:  

I think you both tell great stories in pictures. I'm learning every day, too. When you don't think about the technique anymore and can only concentrate on your subject, it gives you the freedom to be creative. The basics of photography should be mastered. Only then you are free in your head for good pictures. From my point of view you both have a good eye for photography.

Many thanks for your compliment!