You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THREE GRASSHOPPERS FROM A LONG TIME AGO

Hi! I was wondering why I haven’t seen any posts from you! I thought I just missed your posts when I switched on the app. Hope you’re okay!
Please post new photos soon! It’s too quiet on the blockchain.

Stay fit and strong!

Sort:  

I'm taking a long vacation from blogging. 😃 Hope you are doing well.

Thank you for letting me know that you’re on vacation from blogging. It seemed quite a few bloggers have been taking a long break.
I was a bit under stress lately so I couldn’t blog as often as I wish. Things are changing fast. I have to count my blessings.
The bull trend in crypto is going to be affected by Bitcoin halving event. I hope there will be lots of positive news do that people could make their lives more comfortable.

Hope that you’ll be playing with your cats more. Cats need some attention too. I have my orange cats to entertain me.

Have a nice and relaxing holiday.