Daily photography | Photo of a little brown beetle relaxing on a taro leaf

in Fascinating Insects3 years ago

Hello HIVE COMMUNITY friends how are you today hope you are fine. Today is very different from yesterday. Today is a bit brighter than yesterday. Of course the excitement for today is as good as the sunny weather.

Should really shine like the morning sun. Here are some small brown beetles relaxing on taro leaves. I found it while looking for some insects around the yard. But for today I'm aiming at this beetle. This is different from other beetles in general. This type of beetle is very rare.

I shot this photo using my personal Realme 5 Pro smartphone camera. With a quality camera measuring 48 mega pixels. Standard camera size. To find a good object, I use an additional lens for this. The lens I use is a 25mm bong lens. Hope you like it.

IMG20211107145147-01.jpeg

IMG20211107145124-01.jpeg

IMG20211107145131-01.jpeg

IMG20211107145052-01.jpeg

Taken@nasrud ​​
CameraRealme 5 Pro
Lens48 MP + bong lens
ISOStandard
LocationAceh

About me: Clik here

My name is Nasrudin. Many call me Nas. Born in a remote village in Pidie District, Aceh. I work in a private company engaged in telecommunications. Or more precisely at the Tri provider as the Operations Manager of a special company for the Aceh Branch. Regards @nasrud

Sort:  

good job sir, congrats to you, good luck

Thanks sir

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @nasrud.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more